David C Ayre


Home   About   Latest   Books   Blog   Chat   Contact

Latest News

The fifth book in the Alan Westbrook series,

‘Net Zero’ is now available in the shops or online

The whole series of books can be bought in paperback or Kindle format from Amazon along with all the other books written by David C Ayre.

Now available from Amazon

Brother Unbeliever (Murder at Jervaulx Abbey)